Fellowships 

Men Ministry - Pastor Calvin Duncan
Pastord@faithandfamilychurch.org

WOW Women Ministry - First Lady Barbara Duncan
LadyDuncan@faithandfamilychurch.org

RingGuard Marriage Ministry - Pastor and First Lady Duncan | LadyDuncan@faithandfamilychurch.org

S.A.LT. Singles Ministry 
FFC@faithandfamilychurch.org

Solomon Project Boys Ministry (YOUTH)
David Outing | douting@faithandfamilychurch.org

Cross My Heart Girls Ministry (YOUTH) 
Minister Shaquita Coleman
 Scoleman@faithandfamilychurch.org

Wisdom Ministry (Seniors)
Kathy Brown | kbrown@faithandfamilychurch.org

Guest

Services

Greeter Ministry - Elder Robin Ferguson
rferguson@faithandfamilychurch.org

Hospitality Ministry - Deacon Lisa Miller
lmiller@faithandfamilychurch.org

Kingdom Connection Ministry (Guest) -

Elder Denise Robinson
drobinson@faithandfamilychurch.org

Kingdom Connection Ministry (Membership) -

Deacon Charlene Edwards
cedwards@faithandfamilychurch.org

Medical Ministry - Minister Javon Cox

jcox@faithandfamilychurch.org

Pages of Life Bookstore - Deacon Tracy Warren

twarren@faithandfamilychurch.org

Traffic Ministry - Deacon Chris Lawrence

clawrence@faithandfamilychurch.org

Usher Ministry - Elder Steve Walden

swalden@faithandfamilychurch.org

Guest

Services

Greeter Ministry - Elder Robin Ferguson
rferguson@faithandfamilychurch.org

Media Department

Audio Visual (A/V) - Elder Amzi Jackson
ajackson@faithandfamilychurch.org

Audio Visual (A/V) - Elder Amzi Jackson
ajackson@faithandfamilychurch.org

aboutus

I’m a paragraph. Double click here or click Edit Text to add some text of your own or to change the font. Tell your visitors a bit about your services.

aboutus

I’m a paragraph. Double click here or click Edit Text to add some text of your own or to change the font. Tell your visitors a bit about your services.

© 2023 Faith and Family Church. Proudly created by Signed Creative, LLC